wachten...

Succes

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Info

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Succes

E-mail verzonden!

Fout

E-mail niet verzonden!

Fout

Artikel niet meer op voorraad!

Fout

Succes

Succes

Fout

Team


Judith Gout-Zwart

Functie

Email: Judith@ascacademics.com

Judith Gout-Zwart holds a MSc PharmD from the University of Groningen. She has 3 years of experience building health economic models and conducting quality of life related studies. In addition, she is an external PhD candidate at the University Medical Centre Groningen, where her thesis is focussed on the cost-effectiveness of preventive interventions, such as screening programs.

Gert Vondeling

Functie

Email: Gert@ascacademics.com

Gert Vondeling holds a MSc Pharmaceutical Sciences from the University of Groningen, where he focussed on Science, Business and Policy. He has 3 years of working experience building cost-effectiveness models from scratch for multiple countries, and assisting companies during reimbursement processes. In addition, he is an external PhD candidate at the University Medical Centre Groningen, where his thesis is focussed on the pricing of orphan drugs.

Jos Luttjeboer

Functie

Email: Jos@ascacademics.com

Jos Luttjeboer holds a BSc Pharmacy and MSc Mathematics and Science Education and Communication from the University of Groningen. He has 5 Years of research experience in health economic modelling of infectious diseases. Jos supports all studies related to vaccine-preventable diseases and various static / dynamic vaccine models, and is an external PhD candidate at the University of Groningen in the same topic.

Lotte Westerink

Functie

Email: Lotte.westerink@ascacademics.com

Lotte Westerink holds a MSc PharmD from the University of Groningen. She has over 6 years of experience in the healthcare industry as a medical advisor and community pharmacist. Currently, Lotte combines her position at Asc Academics with an external PhD position at the University of Groningen to focus on economic modelling, policy and reimbursement of orphan drugs.

Sharon Wolters

Functie

Email: Sharon@ascacademics.com

Sharon Wolters holds a MSc PharmD from the University of Groningen. As a junior researcher, Sharon supports health economic modelling and reimbursement procedures.

Florian Zeevat

Functie

Email: Florian@ascacademics.com

Florian Zeevat holds a MSc PharmD from the University of Groningen. As a junior researcher, Florian supports systematic literature reviews and economic modelling.

Evgeni Dvortsin

Functie: Managing director

Email: evgeni@ascacademics.com

Janny Hemrica

Functie: office manager / financial worker

Email: janny.hemrica@ascacademics.com

Have you got a question? Asc Academics!